About Us

Our Directors

Meet Our Directors

Isobel Kirkwood

Member Director and Chair (RDT & RWL)

Jackie Kerr

Member Director and Vice Chair (RDT & RWL)

Clare O'Donnell

Treasurer (RDT & RWL)

Jim Conway

Co-opted Director (RDT & RWL)

Robin Greer

Co-opted Director (RDT & RWL)

Brian McGraw

Co-opted Director (RDT & RWL)

Maureen Flynn

Chief Executive (RWL)

Sharon Keenan

Director / Charity Trustee (RDT)

Matthew Elvin

Director (RDT)

Laura Fitzpatrick

Properties for Rent

Please feel free to contact us using the form below. We are always more than happy to answer any queries you have about our properties or if you require further information and recommendations.